Human Race Get Off Your Knees


David Icke’s most staggering revelation is that the Earth and the collective human mind is manipulated from the Moon, which, he says, is not a ‘heavenly body’, but an artificial construct – a gigantic ‘spacecraft’ (probably a hollowed-out ‘planetoid’) – which is home to the extraterrestrial group that has been manipulating humanity for aeons.

He describes what he calls the ‘Moon Matrix’, a fake reality broadcast from the Moon which is decoded by the human body/mind in much the same way as portrayed in the Matrix movie trilogy. The Moon Matrix has ‘hacked’ into the human ‘body-computer’ system and it is feeding us a manipulated sense of self.

We live in extraordinary times. On one side, we are seeing the imposition of a global Orwellian State of total surveillance and control by those who serve the Moon Matrix, and on the other, a fantastic energetic transformation is taking place – what David Icke calls the ‘Truth Vibrations’, a phenomenon he first predicted in 1990 and used as the title of his first book after his ‘eyes opened’. The Truth Vibrations are awakening vast numbers of people to remember who they really are – infinite, eternal Consciousness.

Humanity is at a fork in the road and it is time to make a choice. Are we going to awaken to our true genius and potential as Infitinte Consciousness? Or are we going to remain entrapped in body/mind and the manufactured illusions of the Moon Matrix? One choice will give us freedom and potential on a scale we could not have thought possible. While the other will condemn us and our children to a global fascist/communist dictatorship on a scale that would make George Orwell wince.

You cannot read Human Race Get Off Your Knees and be the same person you were when you picked it up. It is life-changing, reality-changing and its information, if acted upon, will set us free.

Available on back-order

SKU: 9780955997310 Categories: , , Tag:

Additional information

Weight 1.19 kg



David Icke

Release Date

May 2010


David Icke Books



Page Count

690 Pages